Nro

NOMBRES

CARGO

CORREO

TELEFONO

1

Mg. Bernardino Marín Castillo

Gerente

Municipal

b.marin@munisanjeronimocusco.gob.pe

984 307 964

2

CPC Patricia Corina Muñoz Yañez

Gerente de

Pleaneamiento y Presupuesto

p.corina@munisanjeronimocusco.gob.pe

965 807 594

3

Econ. Herbert Nina Arcaya

Gerente de

Proyectos

h.nina@munisanjeronimocusco.gob.pe

941 445 927

4

CPC Fredrick Danilo Espinoza Paz

Gerente de

Administración Tributaria

f.espinoza@munisanjeronimocusco.gob.pe

984 222 530

5

Abg. Yesica Muñoz Jaimes

Gerente de

Asesoria Legal

y.munoz@munisanjeronimocusco.gob.pe

984 253 484

6

Mg. Maruja Ccohuanqui Auccatinco

Gerente de

Administracion

m.ccohuanqui@munisanjeronimocusco.gob.pe

984 629 979

7

Arq. Carlos Enrrique Miranda Guzmán

Gerente de

Infraestructura

c.miranda@munisanjeronimocusco.gob.pe

974 734 582

8

Arq. Dileam Amir Uscamayta Loayza

Gerente de

Desarrollo Urbano y Rural

d.uscamayta@munisanjeronimocusco.gob.pe

984 767 177

9

Mg. Tania Cardeña Zuniga

Gerente de

Desarrollo Humano y Social

t.cardena@munisanjeronimocusco.gob.pe

991 419 887

10

Econ. Hipolito Suicco Canchi

Gerente de

Desarrollo Economico Local

h.suicco@munisanjeronimocusco.gob.pe

994 434 111

11

Big. Oliver Hans Farfan Salazar

Gerente de

Medio Ambiente

o.farfan@munisanjeronimocusco.gob.pe

984 789 191

12

Abg. Hector Paul Tripul Nunto

Asesor de Alcaldia

h.tripul@munisanjeronimocusco.gob.pe

993 418 664

13

Anl. Sistemas Yhon Mamani Kjuro

Oficina de

Estadística e Informática

y.mamani@munisanjeronimocusco.gob.pe

954 683 878

Directorio Telefonico